Events

Strategy Team Meeting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 06:30 PM

[Zoom Meeting]

For Sound Alliance leaders who look out for and take responsibility for the whole alliance and its overall strategies and direction.

RSVP

Strategy Team Meeting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 06:30 PM

[Zoom Meeting]

For Sound Alliance leaders who look out for and take responsibility for the whole alliance and its overall strategies and direction.

RSVP

Strategy Team Meeting

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 at 06:30 PM

[Zoom Meeting]

For Sound Alliance leaders who look out for and take responsibility for the whole alliance and its overall strategies and direction.

RSVP

Past Events

URGENT Strategy Team Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

POSTPONED: Leadership Institute, Part 2

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 09:30 AM

Venue: The Evergreen College -Tacoma in Tacoma, WA

Due to the COVD-19 outbreak, we are postponing this training indefinitely. However, if you're interested in attending, follow the View event

Strategy Team meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

Immigrant Rights Team meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

Strategy Team meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

Debt Collection Research Action Team meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

Immigrant Rights Team meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

Strategy Team meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

View event

Immigrant Rights Action Team Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 06:00 PM

Zoom

If you would like to join, please contact Dorothy Gibson below.

View event

Virtual Leadership Institute, 5 2-hour sessions

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM · 2 rsvps

Zoom

10-hour training conducted in five 2-hour sessions from 10 am until Noon on Zoom:

Tuesday, July 21

Thursday, July...

View event